Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball @ Central Davis
-
Tue, Oct 1
Community Council Meeting
-
CHADD Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Science Olympiad Test
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
CHADD Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 9
Fall Choir Concert
-
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12